|
|
Česká národní bibliografie [CD-ROM serial] = Czech national bibliography. Národní knihovna v Praze, 1993- . Issued in 2 parts, 1993-2000, comprising material published in the Czech Republic: Disc 1, Books, dissertations, etc., special materials, and authority names; Disc 2, periodicals since Nov. 1989.Issued in 3 parts, 2001-: Disc 1: Books (retro DB); Disc 2:Articles in Czech Periodicals (retro DB); Disc 3: Czech books (main DB), dissertations, etc., articles in Czech periodicals (main DB) Contains online documentation and Tornado 1.0 retrieval software. System requirements: Pentium 133 MHz with 32 MB memory; 10MB hard disk free space; CD-ROM; Microsoft Windows 95/98 NT; graphic adapter SVGA (800x600) Can be installed in Czech or English versions. Issued by: Národní knihovna CR, <3/97->
Davis Ref Electronic Archive CD-ROM
Serial 10-148 No restrictions online access: http://aip.nkp.cz/index.htm Dates covered: Books 1900+, Articles 1989+, Other document types 1985+ NOTE: Online and CD-ROM versions differ in user friendliness of work environment and support for work with the data. CD-ROM provides extra features and facilities enabling advanced PRINT and EXPORT functions, records sorting, saving your search strategies etc. However the actual data in both version are the same. Dissertation Abstracts international. v. 1- 1938- [From 1969, divided into series A (humanities and social sciences) and series B (hard sciences)]
Reference
Z5053 .D57 Microfilm serial 30-7 The CD-ROM version of the Dissertation Abstracts | about | is considerably easier to use. The CD-ROM is available in Davis Reference Dept. Latest cumulation available. Library also has some holdings in microfiche, microfilm, and printed form.
Davis Ref Electronic Archive CD-ROM
Serial 10-107 Online version of the Dissertation Abstracts: Dissertations and Theses 1861-present; abstracts for doctoral dissertations beginning July 1980 and for masters theses beginning spring 1988. Via Proquest. also from outside of the UNC-Chapel Hill campus with the UNC-One-Card | Description | Dissertations-in-progress in Slavic and East European studies. Washington, 1971-72. 2 v.
Z6207 .S6 D5
Barsness, David A. The German Social Democratic Party in Czechoslovakia under the leadership of Josef Seliger 1918-1920. 1991. [Thesis (M. A.)--University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, 1991.] Batt, Judy. Economic reform and political change in eastern Europe : a comparison of the Czechoslovak and Hungarian experiences. New York : St. Martin's Press, , 1988. [Based on the author's thesis (Ph. D.)--University of Birmingham.]
HC270.28 .B37 1988
Bauer, Eva. Deutsche Entlehnungen im tschechischen Wortschatz des J.A. Comenius. Münster : Aschendorff, c1983. [Originally presented as the author's thesis (doctoral)--Wilhelms-Universität zu Münster, Wintersemester 1982/83.]
PG4582.G4 B38 1983
Bares, Rudolf O. Die Nomina auf -dlo; ein Beitrag zur tschechischen Wortbildung. Meisenheim am Glan, A. Hain, 1970. [Originally presented as the author's thesis, Münster.]
PG13 .M83 Nr. 14
Betsch, Michael. Diskontinuität und Tradition im System der tschechischen Anredepronomina (1700-1850). München : Verlag Otto Sagner, 2000. [Originally presented as the author's thesis (doctoral--Universität Tübingen, 1998)].
PG4440 .B48 2000
Blasius, Rainer A. Für Grossdeutschland, gegen den grossen Krieg : Staatsekretär Ernst Frhr. von Weizsäcker in den Krisen um die Tschechoslowakei und Polen 1938/39. Köln ; Wien : Böhlau, 1981. [Thesis (doctoral)--Cologne, 1981.]
DD247.W36 B55 1981
Bloss, Esther. Labor legislation in Czechoslovakia, with special reference to the standards of the International Labor Organization New York, Columbia University Press; London, P.S. King, 1938. [Issued also as thesis -- Columbia.]
H31 .C7 no. 446
Bodner, Anne. Die Ära Dubcek : Untersuchungen zum Prager Reformkommunismus 1968/69. [s.l. : s.n., 1971?] [Thesis--Nürnberg.]
DB215.6 .B64
Bradley, J. F. N. The Czechoslovak Legion in Russia, 1914-1920. Boulder : East European Monographs ; New York : Distributed by Columbia University Press, 1991. [Revised translation of the author's thesis (doctoral-Sorbonne, 1963) originally presented under the title: Le Légion tchécoslovaque en Russie, 1914-1920.]
D558 .B6713 1991
Braumandl, Wolfgang. Die Wirtschafts- und Sozialpolitik des Deutschen Reiches im Sudetenland, 1938-1945. Nürnberg : H. Preussler, c1985. [Originally presented as the author's thesis (doctoral)--Universität München.]
HC270.29.S84 B73 1985
Carmin, JoAnn. Association, participation, and local environmental politics in the Czech Republic [microform]. 1999. [Thesis (Ph. D.)--University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, 1999].
Davis
Microforms Coll
Thesis Plan. 1999 C28722
Československé disertace [serial]. [Praha]
Státní knihovna ČSR, Národní
knihovna [etc.] [19uu]
Z5055.C917 C3
Chada, Joseph. The Czech national revival; the age of romanticism. Chicago, Ill., 1934. [Part of thesis (Ph.D.)--University of Chicago, 1932.]
PG5006 .C5 1932
Cohen, Gary B.The politics of ethnic survival : Germans in Prague, 1861-1914. Princeton, N.J. : Princeton University Press, c1981. [Originally presented as the author's thesis (Ph.D.)--Princeton, 1975.]
DB2624.G4 C63 1981
Cosmas, of Prague. Continuatio chronici Bohemici / olim conscripta a Cosma Pragensis ; nunc e codice msto. Pragensi producta ... praeter positiones annexas propugnandas unà jus civile planum universum publico eruditorum examini submitteret Joachimus S.R.I. Krakovski, præside Joanne Baptista Piker ... Viennæ : Typis Joannis Thomæ Trattner, 1752. [Thesis--Universität Wien.]
RBC
DB207 .C67 Cummins, George M. The language of the Old Czech Legenda o Svaté Katerine. München : Sagner, 1975. [A revision of the author's thesis, Harvard, 1973.]
PG5022 .C8 1975
Denis, Ernest. Huss et la guerre des hussites Paris, E. Leroux, 1930. [Published also as the author's thesis, Faculté des lettres de Paris, 1878. ]
BX4917 .D4
Drews, Peter. Devetsil und Poetismus : künstlerische Theorie und Praxis der tschechischen literarischen Avantgarde am Beispiel Vítezslav Nezvals, Jaroslav Seiferts und Jirí Wolkers München : O. Sagner, 1975. [Originally presented as the author's thesis, Freiburg i.B.]
PG5007 .D7 1975
Featherstone, Mychelle Kathryn. The qualitative/relational continuum. 1994. [Thesis (M.A.)--University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, 1994.]
Thesis Slavic 1994 F2885
Archival copy in North Carolina Collection. Flösser, Josef. Formalisierung in der Semantik : Versuch einer Formalisierung eines Teilbereichs eines semantischen Systems, gezeigt am Beispiel des Tschechischen. Frankfurt am Main ; Bern : Lang, c1982. [Originally presented as the author's thesis (doctoral)--Georg-August-Universität Göttingen, 1979.]
P325 .F56 1982
Frarie, Susan E. Animacy in Czech and Russian. 1992. [Thesis (M.A.)--University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, 1992.]
Thesis Slavic 1992 F8395
NOTE:Archival copy in North Carolina Collection. Franke, Reiner. London und Prag : Materialien zum Problem eines multinationalen Nationalstaates, 1919-1938. München : Lerche, 1981. [Slight revision of thesis (doctoral)--Munich, 1977.]
DB2078.G7 F7 1981
Frey, Beat. Pater Bohemiae, vitricus imperii = Böhmens Vater, Stiefvater des Reichs : Kaiser Karl IV. in der Geschichtschreibung. Bern [etc.] : P.Lang, c1978. [Originally presented as the author's thesis, Zürich.]
DD165 .F73 1978
Fröhlich, Ernst. Die Entwicklung des Arbeitslohnes in der Tschechoslowakei, 1918-1928. [s.l. : s.n.], 1931. [Thesis--Frankfurt am Main.]
HD5022.3 .F76
Fuchs, Gerhard. Gegen Hitler und Henlein; der solidarische Kampf tschechischer und deutscher Antifaschisten von 1933 bis 1938. Berlin, Rütten & Loening, 1961. [Issued also as thesis, Halle, under title: Der gemeinsame Kampf der tschechischen und deutschen Antifaschisten gegen Hitler und Henlein (1933-1938)].
Storage--Use
Request Form
943.7 F951g Gebel, Ralf. Heim ins Reich! : Konrad Henlein und der Reichsgau Sudetenland (1938-1945). München : Oldenbourg, 1999. [Slight revision of the author's thesis (doctoral)--Universität Bonn, 1997.]
DB2042.G4 H454 1999
Gould, John A. Beyond creating owners : privatization and democratization in the Slovak and Czech Republics, 1990-1998. 2001. [Thesis (Ph. D.)--Columbia University, 2001.]
HD4160.3 .G675 2001a
Grochtmann, F. Ulrich. Anarchosyndikalismus, Bolschewismus und Proletkult in der Tschechoslowakei 1918-1924 : der Dichter Stanislav Kostka Neumann als Publizist in der tschechoslowakischen Arbeiterbewegung.München : Lerche, 1979. [Originally presented as the author's thesis (doctoral--Köln, 1973).]
PG5038.N46 Z75 1979
Heimann, Heinz-Dieter. Zwischen Böhmen und Burgund : zum Ost-Westverhältnis innerhalb des Territorialsystems des Deutschen Reiches im 15. Jahrhundert. Köln : Böhlau, 1982. [Revision of the author's thesis (doctoral)--Ruhr-Universität Bochum, 1980.]
DD171 .H44 1982
Hoffmann, Roland J. T.G. Masaryk und die tschechische Frage. München : Oldenbourg, 1988- [Vol. 1. originally presented as the author's thesis (Universität Tübingen, 1979).]
DB2191.M38 H644 1988
Horbaly, William. Agricultural conditions in Czechoslovakia, 1950. Chicago, 1951. [Thesis--University of Chicago.]
H31 .C514 no. 18
Hruby, Peter. Fools and heroes : the changing role of Communist intellectuals in Czechoslovakia. Oxford ; New York : Pergamon Press, 1980. [Based on the author's thesis (doctoral--Geneva University).]
DB2218.7 .H78 1980
In search of a Bohemian compromise : the Czech-German negotiations before the First World War (1908-1914) [microfiche]. 1981. [Thesis (Ph. D.)--University of Toronto, 1981.] Jaworski, Rudolf. Vorposten oder Minderheit? : der sudetendt. Volkstumskampf in d. Beziehungen zwischen d. Weimarer Republik u. d. CSR. Stuttgart : Deutsche Verlags-Anstalt, 1977. [Originally presented as the author's thesis, Tübingen, 1975.]
DB2078.G3 J38 1977
Jurášová, Irena. The accession of the Czech Republic to the European Union [microform] . 1999. [Thesis (LL. M.)--University of Arizona, 1999.]
Law
Microfiche
K46 .H44 019-00011 Karzel, Othmar. Die Reformation in Oberschlesien : Ausbreitung und Verlauf. Würzburg : Holzner, 1979. [Originally presented as the author's thesis.]
BR420.P7 K33 1979
Klante, Margaret, b. 1888. Von der Wolga zum Amur; die tschechische Legion und der Russische Bürgerkrieg, dargestellt auf Grund authentischen Materials. Berlin, Königsberg, Ost-Europa Verlag, 1931. ["Die Philosophische Fakultät der Vereinigten Friedrichs-Universität Halle-Wittenberg nahm die vorliegende arbeit als Dissertation an, die in einem Teildruck hergestellt worden ist."]
D558 .K4 1931
Kozachek, Laura Yvonne. The repertory of the Speciálník codex, Hradec Králové, Krajské muzeum Knihovna (Regional Museum Library), Ms. II A 7. 1998. [Thesis (Ph. D.)--Harvard University, 1998.]
Music
ML3151.B6 K69 1998a Kutak, Robert Ingersoll. The story of a Bohemian-American village; a study of social persistence and change, by Robert I. Kutak ... Louisville, Ky., The Standard Printing Company, incorporated, 1933. [Issued also as thesis (PH. D.) Columbia University].
Storage--Use
Request Form
917.82 K96s Langer, Gudrun. Das Märchen in der tschechischen Literatur von 1790 bis 1860 : Studien zur Entwicklungsgeschichte d. Märchens als literar. Gattung. Giessen : Schmitz, 1979. [Originally presented as the author's thesis, Frankfurt am Main.]
GR154.3.C95 L36 1979
Linz, Norbert. Der Bund der Landwirte in der Ersten Tschechoslowakischen Republik : Struktur und Politik einer deutschen Partei in der Aufbauphase. München : Oldenbourg, 1982. [Originally presented as the author's thesis (doctoral). "Der Text wurde im Frühjahr 1976 fertiggestellt"--p. [9]
JN2229.A517 L56 1982
Lubek, M. Evangela. An inquiry into United States-Czechoslovakian relations between 1918 and 1948 with special reference to the Munich crisis and the Slovak question. [Ann Arbor, Mich., University Microfilms, 1973]. [Thesis--Georgetown University, 1969.]
E183.8.C84 L83
Martin, Hans-Werner. "--nicht spurlos aus der Geschichte verschwinden" : Wenzel Jaksch und die Integration der sudetendeutschen Sozialdemokraten in die SPD nach dem II. Weltkrieg (1945-1949). Frankfurt am Main ; New York : P. Lang, c1996. [Originally presented as the author's thesis (doctoral)--Kassel, 1994].
HX260.3.S83 J346 1996
May, George Frank. Origins of the Czechoslovak-Soviet mutual assistance pact of May 16, 1935. 1986. [Thesis (M.A.)--University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, 1986.] Malingoudis, Jana. Die Handwerkerbezeichnungen im Alttschechischen. München : Sagner, 1979. [Originally presented as the author's thesis, Münster; 1977.]
PG4077 .M3 1979
Meltzer, Franz. Die Ostraumpolitik König Johanns von Böhmen, ein Beitrag zur Ostraumfrage im 14. Jahrhundert. Jena, G. Fischer, 1940. [Issued also as dissertation, Jena, 1940. ].
Storage--Use
Request Form
DB207 .M5 1940 Mirejovský, Petr. In search of a Bohemian compromise : the Czech-German negotiations before the First World War (1908-1914) [microfiche]. 1981. [Thesis (Ph. D.)--University of Toronto, 1981.] Mirkovič, Dragutin J. Govori Čeha u Slavoniji. (Daruvar i okolina). Beograd, Filološki fakultet Beogradskog Univerziteta, 1968. [Thesis--Belgrad, 1965.]
PG4771.D3 M5
Moser, J. N. Johannes Evangelist Habert, 1833-1896 : ein oberösterr. Komponist u. Musiktheoretiker. Gmunden [Traunsteinstrasse 155] : J. N. Moser, c1976. [Originally presented as the author's thesis, Graz, 1975.]
Music
ML410.H101 M7 1976 Nemec, Ludvík. Episcopal and Vatican reaction to the persecution of the Catholic Church in Czechoslovakia. Washington, Catholic University of America Press, 1953. [Part of thesis--Catholic University of America.]
BX1518 .N4
Nowak, Chester Michael. Czechoslovak-Polish relations, 1918-1939 : a selected and annotated bibliography. Stanford, Calif. : Hoover Institution Press, 1976. [Based on the author's thesis, Boston University, 1971.]
Z2138.R4 N68
Potthast, Jan Björn. Das jüdische Zentralmuseum der SS in Prag : Gegnerforschung und Völkermord im Nationalsozialismus Frankfurt/Main ; New York : Campus, c2002. [Based on thesis (doctoral)--Universität München, 1988.]
DS135.C96 P78 2002
Procházka, Theodor. The Second Republic : the disintegration of post-Munich Czechoslovakia, October 1938-March 1939. Boulder : East European Monographs ; New York : Distributed by Columbia University Press, 1981. [Based on the author's thesis (doctoral--University of Paris, l954) presented under the title: La Tchécoslovaquie de Munich à Mars 1939.]
DB2196 .P76
Pustejovsky, Otfrid. Schlesiens Übergang an die böhmische Krone : Machtpolitik Böhmens im Zeichen von Herrschaft und Frieden. Köln : Böhlau, 1975. [A revision of the author's thesis, Munich, 1967?, presented under the title: Die böhmisch-polnischen Friedensverträge 1335-1339.]
DB207 .P87 1975
Richardson, Peter D. Bohemia's parties and politics, 1860-1901. 1977. [Thesis (M.A.)--University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, 1978. ] Rosario, Iva. Art and propaganda : Charles IV of Bohemia, 1346-1378. Woodbridge, Suffolk, UK ; Rochester, NY : Boydell Press, 2000. [Based on the author's thesis (doctoral)--University of Melbourne.]
Art
DB2103 .R67 2000 Roth, Susanna. Laute Einsamkeit und bitteres Glück : zur poetischen Welt von Bohumil Hrabals Prosa. Bern ; New York : Lang, c1986. [Originally presented as the author's thesis (doctoral)--Universität Zürich, Wintersemester 1984-85.]
PG5039.18.R2 Z87 1986
Schalich, Günther. Expressive sprachliche Mittel im modernen tschechischen Lustspiel. Drei Textanalysen. München, W. Fink [c1970]. [Originally presented as the author's thesis, Heidelberg, under title: Expressive sprachliche Mittel in der modernen cechischen Bühnendichtung.]
PG5009 .S3
Schmidt-Hartmann, Eva. Thomas G. Masaryk's realism : origins of a Czech political concept. München : R. Oldenbourg Verlag, 1984. [Thesis (Ph.D.)--London School of Economics and Political Science.]
DB2178.7 .S37 1984
Schäfer, Franz. Untersuchungen zur Reflexivität im Alttschechischen : Beginn des Schrifttums bis 1350. Wiesbaden : In Kommission bei Harrassowitz, 1982. [Originally presented as the author's thesis (doctoral)--Universität zu Köln, 1980.]
PG4726 .S32 1982
Schnitzler, Leopold. Prager Judendeutsch. Ein Beitrag zur Erforschung des älteren Prager Judendeutsch in lautlicher und insbesondere in lexikalischer Beziehung. Gräfelting b. München, Gans, 1966. [Issued also as thesis, Universita Karlova, Prague, 1922.]
PJ5119.C9 S3 1966
Schröder-Laskowski, Sibylle. Der Kampf um die Macht in der Tschechoslowakei 1945-1948. Berlin : Akademie-Verlag, 1978. [Originally presented as the author's thesis, Akademie der Wissenschaften der DDR, 1974.]
JN2229.A549 S35 1978
Shull, Sarah Ellen. The experience of space : the privileged role of spatial prefixation in Czech and Russian München : Otto Sagner, 2003. [Slightly rev. version of author's thesis (Ph. D.)--University of California, Berkeley, 2000.]
PG2175 .S535 2003
Schwarzenbeck, Engelbert. Nationalsozialistische Pressepolitik und die Sudetenkrise 1938 [i.e. neunzehnhundertachtunddreissig]. München : Minerva-Publikation, 1979. [Originally presented as the author's thesis, Munich.]
Storage--Use
Request Form
PN4748.G3 S3 1979 Skapof, Marc F. The development of democratic political institutions in Poland and Czechoslovakia : some tentative conclusions. 1993. [Thesis (M.A.)--University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, 1993.]
Thesis Pol. Sci. 1993 S626
Snow, Robert J. The manuscript Strahov D.G.IV.47. 1968. [Thesis (Ph. D.)--University of Illinois, 1968.]
Music
ML93 .S665 1968a Spector, Scott D. Prague territories : nationality, culture, and the German-speaking Jewish writers of Prague from fin-de-siècle through World War I. 1993. [Thesis (Ph. D.)--Johns Hopkins University, 1993].
PT3834 .S753 1993a
Spengler, Erhard. Zur Frage des völkerrechtlich gültigen Zustandekommens der deutsch-tschechoslowakischen Grenzneuregelung von 1938. Berlin, Duncker & Humblot, 1967. [Issued also as thesis, Munich.]
DB205.8.G4 S66 1967
Stone, Julius. Regional guarantees of minority rights [microform] : procedure before the Germano-Polish Upper Silesia Mixed Commission in theory and practice. [1932]. [Thesis--Harvard Law School, 1932.]
Law
Microfiche
K46 .H44 002-00107 Stölzl, Christoph. Die Ära Bach in Böhmen; sozialgeschichtliche Studien zum Neoabsolutismus 1849-1859. München, R. Oldenbourg, 1971. [Originally presented as the author's thesis, Saarbrücken.]
DB214 .S75 1971
Thomas, Alfred. The Czech chivalric romances Vévoda Arnošt and Lavryn in their literary context. Göppingen : Kümmerle, 1989. [Originally presented as the author's thesis.]
PG5005 .T466 1989
Thunig-Nittner, Gerburg. The Tschechoslowakische Legion in Russland ; ihre Geschichte und Bedeutung bei der Entstehung der 1. Tschechoslowakischen Republik. Wiesbaden, Harrassowitz, 1970. [Issued also as thesis, Mainz, 1967.]
DB215.2 .T48 1970
Tomášková, Silvia. The nature of difference : history and lithic use-wear at two Upper Palaeolithic sites in Central Europe. Oxford, England : Archaeopress, 2000. [Originally presented as the author's thesis (Ph. D.)--University of California at Berkeley, 1995, under title: Boundaries and differences.]
Folio GN772.22.C95 T66 2000
Ulc, Otto. Class struggle and socialist justice in Czechoslovakia. 1964, c1967. [Thesis (Ph. D.)--Columbia University, 1964.]
JN2215 .U42 1964a
Univerzita Karlova. Disertace prazskeé
university. Praha ; Universita Karlova, 1965-.
Z5055.C89 P7
Urban, Rudolf. Die tschechoslowakische hussitische Kirche. Marburg/Lahn, J. G. Herder-Institut, 1973. [Based on the author's thesis, Leipzig, 1937.]
BX4795.C43 U7
Vanek, Anthony L. Aspects of subject-verb agreement. Edmonton, University of Alberta, Dept. of Slavic Languages, 1970. [Revised version of the author's thesis, University of Illinois.]
PG4369 .V3 1970
Vondracek, Felix John. The foreign policy of Czechoslovakia, 1918-1935. New York, Columbia University Press; London, P. S. King, 1937. [Issued also as thesis, Columbia University.]
H31 .C7 no. 426
Weigand, Matthias. Der Vertrag über die gegenseitigen Beziehungen zwischen der Bundesrepublik Deutschland und der Tschechoslowakischen Sozialistischen Republik vom 11. Dezember 1973 : eine völkerrechtliche Analyse. Bern : Herbert Lang ; Frankfurt/M. : Peter Lang, 1975. [Originally presented as the author's thesis, Augsburg, 1974.]
JX1549.Z7 C987 1975
Weiler, Jonathan Daniel. Opposition movements in Poland and Czechoslovakia : mass mobilization vs. quiet resistance 1991. [Thesis (M.A.)--University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill, 1992.]
Thesis Pol. Sci. 1992 W422
NOTE:Archival copy in North Carolina Collection. Wenzel, Alfred. Die Baugeschichte der Klosterkirche zu Trebitsch. Marburg : [s.n.], 1929. [Thesis--Marburg/Lahn.]
Art
NA5533.T73 W45 Wiegand, Eberhard. Die böhmischen Gnadenbilder. [s.l.: s.n.], 1936. [Thesis--Munich.]
Art
N8070 .W54 Wolverton, Lisa. Hastening toward Prague : power and society in the medieval Czech lands. Philadelphia : University of Pennsylvania Press, c2001. [Originated as a thesis (Ph. D.)--University of Notre Dame, 1996, under title In manu sancti Wenceslai.]
DB2082.5 .W65 2001
Zeman, Jarold Knox. The Anabaptists and the Czech Brethren in Moravia 1526-1628. A study of origins and contacts. The Hague, Paris, Mouton, 1969. [Revision of thesis, University of Zürich.]
BX4933.M6 Z4 1969
Zessner, Klaus. Josef Seliger und die nationale Frage in Böhmen : eine Untersuchung über die nationale Politik der deutschböhmischen Sozialdemokratie 1899-1920. Stuttgart : Seliger-Archiv, c1976. [Originally presented as the author's thesis, Universität des Saarlandes, Saarbrücken.]
DB214 .Z47 1976
|
Website comments or questions: Nadia Zilper
Suggestions on Library Services? Give us your feedback.
URL: http://www.lib.unc.edu/cdd/crs/international/slavic/guides/cz/dissertcz.html
This page was last updated Wednesday, June 21, 2006.

