Subject Guides
Results of your search for keyword(s) "art library":
-
A Guide To Researching The History Of Religion In North Carolina
- This subject guide is designed to assist students, teachers, and researchers studying the history of religion in North Carolina utilizing the resources available at the North Carolina Collection in Wilson Library. (last updated: 02/16/2011) [info]
-  
-
African American Art
- A guide to resources for the study of African American art and artists. (last updated: 02/08/2013) [info]
-  
-
African Art
- A guide to resources for the study of African art and artists. (last updated: 12/31/1969) [info]
-  
-
American Art
- A guide to resources for the study of American art and artists. (last updated: 12/31/1969) [info]
-  
-
Ancient Mesoamerican Art
- A guide to resources for the study of Mesoamerican art. (last updated: 12/31/1969) [info]
-  
-
Art Auctions & Sales
- A guide to resources for locating art auction sales information. (last updated: 02/08/2013) [info]
-  
-
Artists' Books
- A guide to artists' book collections and resources. (last updated: 12/31/1969) [info]
-  
-
Arts of China
- A guide to resources for the study of arts in China. (last updated: 12/31/1969) [info]
-  
-
ARTstor Image Collections & Services
- A guide to ARTstor collections and services. (last updated: 12/31/1969) [info]
-  
-
Chechnya: A Brief Guide to Library Resources
- A guide to researching basic information on Chechnya and North Caucasus at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. (last updated: 05/07/2013) [info]
-  
-
Chemistry Department Faculty Publications
- Chemistry department faculty publications, organized by faculty, division, and year. (last updated: 02/11/2013) [info]
-  
-
Classical Sculpture
- A guide to resources for the study of classical sculpture. (last updated: 12/31/1969) [info]
-  
-
Conservation of Works of Art
- A guide to resources for the conservation and preservation of art. (last updated: 12/31/1969) [info]
-  
-
Earthquakes: Selected Resources
- A guide to researching information on earthquakes at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. (last updated: 03/30/2012) [info]
-  
-
Exercise and Sport Science: Library Resources for Research
- Selection of databases and electronic books pertinent to Exercise and Sport Science. Includes how to plan a search and search tips. (last updated: 09/21/2010) [info]
-  
-
Finding Art Songs
- A guide to locating materials relating to art song at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. (last updated: 02/16/2012) [info]
-  
-
Finding Clarinet Music
- A guide to locating clarinet music in the Music Library at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (last updated: 02/16/2012) [info]
-  
-
Finding Flute Music
- A guide to locating flute music in the Music Library at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (last updated: 02/16/2012) [info]
-  
-
Finding Piano Music
- A guide to locating piano music at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (last updated: 02/16/2012) [info]
-  
-
Geography Research Guide
- This guide provides geographers with a starting point for research. It highlights resources available from the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Library. (last updated: 09/18/2012) [info]
-  
-
Guide to Latin American and Iberian Library Resources
- A guide to library resources for Latin American, Iberian and Latina/o Studies (last updated: 10/18/2012) [info]
-  
-
Guide to Women's Studies
- This guide provides a starting point for online women's studies research. (last updated: 08/15/2012) [info]
-  
-
Iconography, Mythology, Symbolism
- A guide to resouces for mythology, symbolism and iconography in art. (last updated: 12/31/1969) [info]
-  
-
Illuminated Manuscripts: Resources and Facsimiles
- A guide to using our libraries to study illuminated manuscripts, and to accessing our manuscript facsimile collections. (last updated: 02/20/2012) [info]
-  
-
Images of Art: Locating and Citing
- A guide to image resources and tips for citing images. (last updated: 12/31/1969) [info]
-  
-
Introduction to Photoshop
- A tutorial from the Health Sciences Library on how to use Adobe Photoshop Creative Suite 5 (CS5), but with principles transferrable to other versions and areas of study. (last updated: 06/21/2012) [info]
-  
-
Islamic Art & Architecture
- A guide to resources for the study of Islamic art and architecture. (last updated: 12/31/1969) [info]
-  
-
Latin American Art
- A guide to resources for the study of Latin American art and artists. (last updated: 12/31/1969) [info]
-  
-
Library guide on Korean Media Resources
- Library guide on Korean Media Resources aims to connect you with media resources related to Korea available at UNC at Chapel Hill. (last updated: 01/07/2013) [info]
-  
-
Newspaper Articles Online
- Links to find news online and at the University of North Carolina. (last updated: 12/31/1969) [info]
-  
-
Philosophy
- This guide provides a starting point for online philosophy research. (last updated: 08/01/2012) [info]
-  
-
Professional Resources for Artists
- A guide to professional resources for artists. (last updated: 12/31/1969) [info]
-  
-
Provenance Research
- An introductory guide to provenance research, the study of ownership of works of art (last updated: 02/08/2013) [info]
-  
-
Public Health
- Guide gathers information sources for specific public health topics and links to guides for each department. (last updated: 09/07/2010) [info]
-  
-
Research an Artist
- A guide to researching artists. (last updated: 02/08/2013) [info]
-  
-
Researching North Carolina Artists
- A guide to resources and collections for the study of North Carolina artists. (last updated: 12/31/1969) [info]
-  
-
Resources on Botanical Illustration
- Resources about botanical illustration at UNC Chapel Hill (last updated: 11/13/2012) [info]
-  
-
South Asian Art
- A guide to resources for the study of South Asian art. (last updated: 12/31/1969) [info]
-  
-
The Industrial History of North Carolina:
- This research guide introduces researchers to a selection of the resources available on industrial history in the North Carolina Collection, Wilson Library. (last updated: 08/13/2008) [info]
-  
-
The Revolutionary Era In North Carolina: A Guide To Sources
- This guide will assist researchers studying the Revolutionary era (1763-1789) in North Carolina using materials in the North Carolina Collection, located in Wilson Library. (last updated: 02/16/2011) [info]
-  
Look for other research guides
If you do not see a guide for your research interest, you may request that one be created.
Website comments or questions:
Library Web Team
Suggestions on Library Services?
Give us your feedback.
URL: http://www.lib.unc.edu/guides/process_search.php?keyword_search=art+library
This page was last updated Wednesday, February 22, 2012.