On a mobile device? Visit http://www.lib.unc.edu/m/
University Libraries banner
University Libraries banner
Click here to skip header navigation.
Subject Guides

Results of your search for keyword(s) "artists books":

African American Art
A guide to resources for the study of African American art and artists. (last updated: 02/08/2013)   [info]
 
African Art
A guide to resources for the study of African art and artists. (last updated: 12/31/1969)   [info]
 
American Art
A guide to resources for the study of American art and artists. (last updated: 12/31/1969)   [info]
 
Artists' Books
A guide to artists' book collections and resources. (last updated: 12/31/1969)   [info]
 
Audiology Resources
Guide to databases, journals, books, media and other resources useful to those studying audiology. (last updated: 08/30/2011)   [info]
 
Clinical Reference
A guide for clinicians to databases, drug information, journals and books. (last updated: 09/07/2010)   [info]
 
Dentistry
This guide organizes selected databases, journals, electronic books and web sites useful for dental staff, students and faculty. (last updated: 08/31/2010)   [info]
 
Exercise and Sport Science: Library Resources for Research
Selection of databases and electronic books pertinent to Exercise and Sport Science. Includes how to plan a search and search tips. (last updated: 09/21/2010)   [info]
 
Geriatric Practice
Guide to portals, journals, books, video/dvds, and research for practitioners with geriatric populations. (last updated: 09/09/2010)   [info]
 
Latin American Art
A guide to resources for the study of Latin American art and artists. (last updated: 12/31/1969)   [info]
 
Neurosciences Resources
Guide to databases, books, journals and media for this subject area. (last updated: 08/31/2010)   [info]
 
Pharmacy
Guide to drug information databases, books, and journals. (last updated: 08/31/2010)   [info]
 
Professional Resources for Artists
A guide to professional resources for artists. (last updated: 12/31/1969)   [info]
 
Research an Artist
A guide to researching artists. (last updated: 02/08/2013)   [info]
 
Researching North Carolina Artists
A guide to resources and collections for the study of North Carolina artists. (last updated: 12/31/1969)   [info]
 
South Asian Art
A guide to resources for the study of South Asian art. (last updated: 12/31/1969)   [info]
 
Speech-Language Pathology
A guide to the databases, journals, books, media, professional associations, and government websites specific to this Allied Health Sciences discipline. (last updated: 03/29/2011)   [info]
 
Student Protest Movements Of The 1960s And 1970s At The University Of North Carolina, Chapel Hill
This guide identifies books, theses, and archival sources useful in the further study of student activism at UNC-Chapel Hill in the 1960s. (last updated: 02/16/2011)   [info]
 

Look for other research guides
 

If you do not see a guide for your research interest, you may request that one be created.

 

Website comments or questions: Library Web Team
Suggestions on Library Services? Give us your feedback.
URL: http://www.lib.unc.edu/guides/process_search.php?keyword_search=artists'+books
This page was last updated Wednesday, February 22, 2012.