Subject Guides
Results of your search for keyword(s) "operations research":
-
A Guide To Researching The History Of Religion In North Carolina
- This subject guide is designed to assist students, teachers, and researchers studying the history of religion in North Carolina utilizing the resources available at the North Carolina Collection in Wilson Library. (last updated: 02/16/2011) [info]
-  
-
Advanced Astronomy
- A guide to resources for research in astronomy at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. (last updated: 01/29/2013) [info]
-  
-
Assessing Social Media Campaigns
- Links to resources in assessing use of social media (last updated: 08/25/2010) [info]
-  
-
Bioinformatics@HSL
- Designed to help researchers identify and access the major databases for bioinformatics research including sequencing, structure, analysis tools, literature databases and resources for genetic, genomic and proteomic data analysis. (last updated: 05/09/2012) [info]
-  
-
Blacks in Latin American and the Caribbean Research Resources
- A research guide to Blacks in Latin American and the Caribbean (last updated: 05/09/2011) [info]
-  
-
Business Resources - Industry / Marketing Research
- This guide provides information and links to resources in business with a special focus on industry and marketing. (last updated: 02/05/2013) [info]
-  
-
Chechnya: A Brief Guide to Library Resources
- A guide to researching basic information on Chechnya and North Caucasus at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. (last updated: 05/07/2013) [info]
-  
-
Earthquakes: Selected Resources
- A guide to researching information on earthquakes at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. (last updated: 03/30/2012) [info]
-  
-
Education in North Carolina: A Pathfinder
- This pathfinder is designed to assist in research on public education in North Carolina while using the North Carolina Collection at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. (last updated: 02/16/2011) [info]
-  
-
Exercise and Sport Science: Library Resources for Research
- Selection of databases and electronic books pertinent to Exercise and Sport Science. Includes how to plan a search and search tips. (last updated: 09/21/2010) [info]
-  
-
Finding Primary Source Materials
- This is a selective guide to finding primary source materials for historical research. (last updated: 03/07/2013) [info]
-  
-
Funding Databases
- Lists of databases in which researchers can locate opportunities for which they may apply. (last updated: 01/24/2013) [info]
-  
-
Geography Research Guide
- This guide provides geographers with a starting point for research. It highlights resources available from the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill Library. (last updated: 09/18/2012) [info]
-  
-
Geology of North Carolina: Selected Resources
- A guide to researching information on the geology of North Carolina at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (last updated: 03/30/2012) [info]
-  
-
Geriatric Practice
- Guide to portals, journals, books, video/dvds, and research for practitioners with geriatric populations. (last updated: 09/09/2010) [info]
-  
-
Guide to Locating Gerontology Materials in UNC-CH Libraries
- A guide to researching basic information on gerontology at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. (last updated: 05/09/2011) [info]
-  
-
Guide to Women's Studies
- This guide provides a starting point for online women's studies research. (last updated: 08/15/2012) [info]
-  
-
Interdisciplinary Health Communication
- resources for researching health communication (last updated: 08/25/2010) [info]
-  
-
Materials Science
- A guide to research resources for Materials Science at the University of North Carolina Chapel Hill (last updated: 01/29/2013) [info]
-  
-
Mathematics
- A guide to resources for research in mathematics at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. (last updated: 01/29/2013) [info]
-  
-
North Carolina Agriculture: A Research Guide
- This guide is designed to assist researchers in investigating agriculture in North Carolina. It covers the pre-colonial era to the 20th century and contains subtopics such as women in agriculture, farmers' markets, and the State Fair. (last updated: 02/16/2011) [info]
-  
-
Ocracoke Island, North Carolina: A Research Guide
- This guide is designed to facilitate access to information for individuals interested in Ocracoke Island, North Carolina. (last updated: 02/16/2011) [info]
-  
-
Operations Research
- A guide to resources in operations research at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. (last updated: 01/29/2013) [info]
-  
-
Philosophy
- This guide provides a starting point for online philosophy research. (last updated: 08/01/2012) [info]
-  
-
Physics
- A guide to resources for research in physics at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. (last updated: 01/29/2013) [info]
-  
-
Private Company Research
- Resources to find information on private companies (last updated: 10/31/2012) [info]
-  
-
Provenance Research
- An introductory guide to provenance research, the study of ownership of works of art (last updated: 02/08/2013) [info]
-  
-
Research an Artist
- A guide to researching artists. (last updated: 02/08/2013) [info]
-  
-
Research Guide to Soviet History
- Research Guide to Soviet History (last updated: 02/11/2013) [info]
-  
-
Researching North Carolina Artists
- A guide to resources and collections for the study of North Carolina artists. (last updated: 12/31/1969) [info]
-  
-
Researching the American South
- This provides an overview of resources, both primary and secondary, useful for researching the history and culture of the American South. (last updated: 02/21/2013) [info]
-  
-
Resources on Endangered Species
- A guide for finding research information on endangered species. (last updated: 11/13/2012) [info]
-  
-
Statistics
- A guide to resources for research in statistics at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. (last updated: 01/29/2013) [info]
-  
-
Tests and Measures
- A guide to researching information about tests and measures at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. (last updated: 02/11/2013) [info]
-  
-
Textile Mills, Mill Villages, And Mill Life In North Carolina: A Sociological Perspective
- This finding aid is designed to assist in research on sociological aspects of textile mills, mill villages, and mill life in North Carolina. (last updated: 02/16/2011) [info]
-  
-
The Industrial History of North Carolina:
- This research guide introduces researchers to a selection of the resources available on industrial history in the North Carolina Collection, Wilson Library. (last updated: 08/13/2008) [info]
-  
-
The Revolutionary Era In North Carolina: A Guide To Sources
- This guide will assist researchers studying the Revolutionary era (1763-1789) in North Carolina using materials in the North Carolina Collection, located in Wilson Library. (last updated: 02/16/2011) [info]
-  
Look for other research guides
If you do not see a guide for your research interest, you may request that one be created.
Website comments or questions:
Library Web Team
Suggestions on Library Services?
Give us your feedback.
URL: http://www.lib.unc.edu/guides/process_search.php?keyword_search=operations+research
This page was last updated Wednesday, February 22, 2012.