Subject Guides
Results of your search for keyword(s) "researchers":
-
A Guide To Researching The History Of Religion In North Carolina
- This subject guide is designed to assist students, teachers, and researchers studying the history of religion in North Carolina utilizing the resources available at the North Carolina Collection in Wilson Library. (last updated: 02/16/2011) [info]
-  
-
Bioinformatics@HSL
- Designed to help researchers identify and access the major databases for bioinformatics research including sequencing, structure, analysis tools, literature databases and resources for genetic, genomic and proteomic data analysis. (last updated: 05/09/2012) [info]
-  
-
Funding Databases
- Lists of databases in which researchers can locate opportunities for which they may apply. (last updated: 01/24/2013) [info]
-  
-
North Carolina Agriculture: A Research Guide
- This guide is designed to assist researchers in investigating agriculture in North Carolina. It covers the pre-colonial era to the 20th century and contains subtopics such as women in agriculture, farmers' markets, and the State Fair. (last updated: 02/16/2011) [info]
-  
-
The Industrial History of North Carolina:
- This research guide introduces researchers to a selection of the resources available on industrial history in the North Carolina Collection, Wilson Library. (last updated: 08/13/2008) [info]
-  
-
The Revolutionary Era In North Carolina: A Guide To Sources
- This guide will assist researchers studying the Revolutionary era (1763-1789) in North Carolina using materials in the North Carolina Collection, located in Wilson Library. (last updated: 02/16/2011) [info]
-  
Look for other research guides
If you do not see a guide for your research interest, you may request that one be created.
Website comments or questions:
Library Web Team
Suggestions on Library Services?
Give us your feedback.
URL: http://www.lib.unc.edu/guides/process_search.php?keyword_search=researchers
This page was last updated Wednesday, February 22, 2012.