Subject Guides
Results of your search for keyword(s) "viola da gamba":
-
Advertising & Consumer Spending
- Resources providing data on advertising and consumer spending (last updated: 10/15/2012) [info]
-  
-
Anatomy Resources
- Guide to databases, journals, atlases, media and study resources for anatomy. (last updated: 06/06/2011) [info]
-  
-
Audiology Resources
- Guide to databases, journals, books, media and other resources useful to those studying audiology. (last updated: 08/30/2011) [info]
-  
-
Bioinformatics@HSL
- Designed to help researchers identify and access the major databases for bioinformatics research including sequencing, structure, analysis tools, literature databases and resources for genetic, genomic and proteomic data analysis. (last updated: 05/09/2012) [info]
-  
-
Census Data Resources
- This is a guide to resources for manipulating and extracting census data. (last updated: 10/09/2012) [info]
-  
-
Clinical Reference
- A guide for clinicians to databases, drug information, journals and books. (last updated: 09/07/2010) [info]
-  
-
Dentistry
- This guide organizes selected databases, journals, electronic books and web sites useful for dental staff, students and faculty. (last updated: 08/31/2010) [info]
-  
-
Exam Prep Resources. USMLE.
- Resources to study & practice for the USMLE, NAPLEX, NBDE, NCLEX, MCAT, PCAT & DAT (last updated: 09/23/2011) [info]
-  
-
Exercise and Sport Science: Library Resources for Research
- Selection of databases and electronic books pertinent to Exercise and Sport Science. Includes how to plan a search and search tips. (last updated: 09/21/2010) [info]
-  
-
Finding Cello Music
- A guide to locating cello music at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (last updated: 02/16/2012) [info]
-  
-
Finding Viola Music
- A guide to locating viola music at the University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill (last updated: 01/04/2013) [info]
-  
-
Funding Databases
- Lists of databases in which researchers can locate opportunities for which they may apply. (last updated: 01/24/2013) [info]
-  
-
Neurosciences Resources
- Guide to databases, books, journals and media for this subject area. (last updated: 08/31/2010) [info]
-  
-
North Carolina News Online
- Links to find NC news online and on microfilm at the University of North Carolina. (last updated: 10/02/2012) [info]
-  
-
Pharmacy
- Guide to drug information databases, books, and journals. (last updated: 08/31/2010) [info]
-  
-
Researching the American South
- This provides an overview of resources, both primary and secondary, useful for researching the history and culture of the American South. (last updated: 02/21/2013) [info]
-  
-
Resources on Endangered Species
- A guide for finding research information on endangered species. (last updated: 11/13/2012) [info]
-  
-
Selected Sources for International Economics
- a guide to selected sources of international economic data (last updated: 03/01/2013) [info]
-  
-
Selected Sources of U.S. Economics Statistics and Data
- Selected Sources of U.S. Economics Statistics and Data (last updated: 02/12/2013) [info]
-  
-
Spatial Data Online
- A guide for locating spatial data on the Web. (last updated: 10/03/2012) [info]
-  
-
Speech-Language Pathology
- A guide to the databases, journals, books, media, professional associations, and government websites specific to this Allied Health Sciences discipline. (last updated: 03/29/2011) [info]
-  
-
Stats Datafinder
- A resource for finding statistics and data. (last updated: 05/09/2011) [info]
-  
Look for other research guides
If you do not see a guide for your research interest, you may request that one be created.
Website comments or questions:
Library Web Team
Suggestions on Library Services?
Give us your feedback.
URL: http://www.lib.unc.edu/guides/process_search.php?keyword_search=viola+da+gamba
This page was last updated Wednesday, February 22, 2012.