
Menu
Contact 
Rita Moss
Davis Library
moss@email.unc.edu
David G. Ernsthausen
Kenan-Flagler Business School
David_Ernsthausen@unc.edu
Citing 
Books 
General Business Resources 
Marquis Who's Who on the Web
Provides biographies of over 1.3 million people of note, in the United States and around the world. [more info]
Conference Board Business Knowledge Research Online
Includes full research reports plus executive summaries on key business topics, surveys, and case studies of the world's most influential companies. [more info]
Wall Street Journal
An indispensable source for business professionals, providing business and financial news coverage and personal and company profiles. [more info]
Historical Statistics of the United States: Millennial Edition
Contains quantitative historical information covering every dimension of American history: population, work and welfare, economic structure and performance, governance, and international relations, all from the earliest times to the present; data may be downloaded in Excel or CVS. [more info]
International Directory of Business Biographies (2005)
Includes biographical and directory info for business people. Available online
Off-campus access available only to UNC-Chapel Hill faculty, students, and staff.
More Article Databases | Economics Research Guide | Business Web Links
Need Help? Ask a Librarian
Suggestions on Library Services? Give us your feedback.
URL: http://www.lib.unc.edu/subjectguides/business/index.html
This page was last updated Tuesday, August 16, 2011.




Articles+